Autopro Celebrates Milestone as Member of Grande Prairie Chamber of Commerce

Autopro's Grande Prairie office was pleased to welcome representatives from the Grande Prairie Chamber of Commerce last Wednesday to recognize the five year anniversary of their membership status.

Chamber members Chris Kadyk and Ken Lauren joined Autopro staff for an office tour and presentation of a commemorative certificate of membership.

At Autopro, we realize the significance and impact of supporting the communities we live and do business in. Thank you to Mr. Kadyk and Mr. Lauren for spending an afternoon connecting with Autopro staff.

Pictured below (L to R) : Chamber Ambassador Chris Kadyk, Jason Brown, Harish Pandey, David Lea, Mike Serediak, Diane Arseneault, Bob Beattie, Jennifer Walsh, Andrew Weighill, Marc Boily, Chamber Board Director Ken Lauren

website - GP chamber